Jesse James Solomon Drops New ‘Strata’ EP

South London artist Jesse James Solomon released a suprise six-track EP today.

Continue reading “Jesse James Solomon Drops New ‘Strata’ EP”

Arctic Monkeys – ‘Tranquility Base Hotel and Casino’ Album Review

May the 11th marked a big day for Indie Rock fans all around the globe, with Arctic Monkeys new album ‘Tranquility Base Hotel and Casino’ being released – the sixth studio album, filled with very high expectations after the great success of 2013’s AM, which skyrocketed to number one in the worldwide album charts.

Continue reading “Arctic Monkeys – ‘Tranquility Base Hotel and Casino’ Album Review”